Our Supporters

We are delighted to have the following individuals, schools, businesses and organisations support Give Write.

Thank you to our 2019 Donor Schools;

Our Supporters

Ms Celia Hammond MP
and Frances Endelsby

The Hon. Sue Ellery MLC. Minister of Education and Training

Sharon Giorgetta

Tonya McCusker of the McCusker Foundation

Tim Minchin