Public Donation Points

We now have 13 public collection points in Perth where you can drop off your new or used school stationery;

1) Town of Cambridge Main Administration -1 Bold Park Drive, Floreat

2) Cambridge Library – 99 The Boulevarde, Floreat

3) Watertown Brand Outlet – 840 Wellington St, West Perth

4) Office of Donna Faraghar MLC – 108 Swan Street Guildford (Temporarily unavailable)

5) Kip McGrath Wembley Downs – 2/357 Cambridge St Wembley

6) Office of Ms Celia Hammond MP – Cnr Floreat Ave and The Boulevarde Floreat

7) Western Metropolitan Regional Council Recycling Centre – 60 Lemnos St Shenton Park (enter off Brockway Rd)

8) The Office of Ian Goodenough MP – 129 Grand Boulevarde Joondalup

9) Office of Ms Madeleine King MP – Unit 4 and 5/95 Chalgrove Ave Rockingham

10) East Metropolitan Regional Council – 226 Great Eastern Highway Ascot

11) Office of Caitlin Collins MLA – Hillarys Plaza – 2/2 Banks Avenue Hillarys (opposite Whitford shopping centre)

12) 15 Olfe St Bayswater


13) 86 Holland St. Wembley, where you can leave your donation in the blue Give Write bin on the verge, or on the front verandah